Revista TOP

TOP is an international journal of Operations Research edited by the SEIO and distributed by Springer. Each year a volume of the journal is published in three issues. TOP publishes invited articles with discussions, as well as articles accepted after a thorough revision process.

TOP arose out of the transformation of the journal “Trabajos de Investigación Operativa”, founded originally by Professor Sixto Ríos and published between 1950 and 1992.

Indexed in

ABS Academic Journal Quality Guide, ANVUR, BFI List, Baidu, CLOCKSS, CNKI, CNPIEC, Current Contents/Engineering, Computing and Technology, Dimensions, EBSCO Discovery Service, ECONIS, EconLit, Google Scholar, ICYT, Japanese Science and Technology Agency (JST), Journal Citation Reports/Science Edition, Mathematical Reviews, Naver, Norwegian Register for Scientific Journals and Series, OCLC WorldCat Discovery Service, Portico, ProQuest-ExLibris Primo, ProQuest-ExLibris Summon, Research Papers in Economics (RePEc), SCImago, SCOPUS, Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE), TD Net Discovery Service, UGC-CARE List (India), Wanfang, zbMATH.

TOP Editors

Antonio Alonso-Ayuso

King Juan Carlos University, Spain

Dolores Romero Morales

Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Associated Editors

Ivo Adan, Technical University Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Jorge Amaya, University of Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile

Francisco J. Aragon Artacho, Miguel Hernández University, Spain

Ana Barbosa-Povoa, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Patrizia Beraldi, University of Calabria, Italy

Gustavo Bergantiños, University of Vigo, Spain

Emilio Carrizosa, University of Seville, Spain

Jordi Castro, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain

Matthias Ehrgott, University of Lancaster, United Kingdom

Laureano Escudero, King Juan Carlos University, Spain

Marcia Fampa, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Elena Fernández, University of Cádiz, Spain

Ignacio García-Jurado, University of A Coruña, Spain

José Luis González Velarde, Monterrey Institute of Technology, Mexico

Raphael Hauser, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Gilbert Laporte, HEC Montréal, Canada

Jesper Larsen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Janny Leung, University of Macau, Macau, China

Marco Antonio López Cerdá, University of Alicante, Spain

Fracesca Maggioni, University of Bergamo, Italy

Vladimir Marianov, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, Chile

Rafa Martí, University of Valencia, Spain

Juan Enrique Martínez Legaz, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Andrés Medaglia, University of Los Andes, Colombia

Juan Miguel Morales González, University of Malaga, Spain

José Niño-Mora, University Carlos III of Madrid, Spain

Vicente Novo, UNED, Spain

Justo Puerto Albandoz, University of Seville, Spain

Stefan Røpke, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Rubén Ruiz García, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Juan José Salazar-González, University of La Laguna, Spain

Joaquín Sánchez Soriano, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain

Anita Schöbel, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany

Angelika Wiegele, University of Klagenfurt, Austria

Past editors since its foundation:

Jaume Barceló y Laureano Escudero (1993-2000)

Marco A. López-Cerdá e Ignacio García-Jurado (2001-2006)

Emilio Carrizosa y Justo Puerto (2007-2012)

Jesus Artalejo (2013) y Miguel A. Goberna (2013-2015)

Gustavo Bergantiños y Juan José Salazar (2016-2019)

Dolores Romero y Antonio Alonso (2020-actualidad)


New number available